Feels – Butterflies EP

FEELS unveil their debut EP ‘Butterflies’, five tracks of epic northern electro-pop including a free download. Feels is formed by singer and songwriter Sofi Meronen, keyboardist Mikael Myrskog and producer Jooel Jons. They describe their music as epic, gripping and toned with northern melancholy. There is also a free download of a new song called ‘Next Time’

Looks like “Elephant” by Jung Sook Nam